Notice of Annual Election


The election of the 2021 AAR Elected Officers will be held electronically. Eligible members will receive a link to vote by email. The election will be open August 26 at 8am. All voting will close on August 31 at 5pm.

There are 4 seats on the AAR Board of Directors and 1 seat for CAR Director. The following candidates have been approved by the Board of Directors: 

AAR Director Candidates – Terry Gist, Richard Kim, John Mitchell, and Paul Olthoff

CAR Director Candidate – Aaron Ravdin