Affiliate Directory

First NameLast NameOffice Phone NumberOffice NameAddressCity, State, ZipCategory 1Category 2Member E-mail
AnnBagwell303-669-5656BOK Financial Mortgage5212 S. Cathay Ct.Centennial, CO 80015Mortgage Lenderabagwell@bokf.com
DesireeBanka303-521-5966New Home National Title100 Fillmore Street Suite 520Denver, CO 80206Title Insurancedbanka@newhometitleco.com
MikeBarnhill720-588-0438National Property Inspections1950 Doppler StreetStrasburg, CO 80136Home Inspectionmike.barnhill@npiinspect.com
AnnBartels303-791-1870A Cleaner Carpet/Flood MasterP.O. Box 790Littleton, CO 80160Carpet CleaningWater Damagebartels.acc@gmail.com
CynthiaBethurum303-946-6535Quality Fireplace SolutionsP.O. Box 631068Highlands Ranch, CO 80163Fireplacecqfire100@gmail.com
EmmanuelBible303-680-7495American Family Insurance6155 S. Main St., #215Aurora, CO 80016Insurance - HomeAutoLifeebible@amfam.com
CindyBonick303-563-4640Equity Title of Colorado12596 W. Bayaud Ave #360Lakewood, CO 80228Home Warrantycbonick@equitycol.com
DonBooher303-752-6487Colorado Escrow & Title3033 S. Parker Rd., #100Aurora, CO 80014Title Insurancedon@coloescrow.com
RaeBoyce303-968-9842Integrity Building & Roofing6041 Demott Ave.Commerce City, CO 80022Roofingrae@ibrdenver.com
StaceyBranch303-478-2011Healthmarkets7400 E. Caley Ave.Centennial, CO 80111Health Insurancesbranch@healthmarkets.com
PaulaBudd303-850-1855RE/MAX Alliance Relocation1873 S. Bellaire St., #700Denver, CO 80222Relocation Servicespaulabudd@remax.net
TimBurns720-500-2997Home Team Inspection Service11438 E Amherst CircleAurora, CO 80014Home Inspectiontburns@hometeam.com
CassandraByrns303-437-4143Heritage Title Company4582 S. Ulster St. #1300Denver, CO 80237Title Insurancecbyrns@heritagetco.com
JamesCarey303-283-4610PCM Heating18555 E. Smoky Hill Rd #461072Aurora, CO 80046Home Repair/RemodelHeating & Coolingpcm.service@yahoo.com
ChristopherCarter303-841-5000Structurecheck, LLC10914 Parker Vista PlaceParker, CO 80138Structural Engineerchris@structurecheck.com
AlexChaves303-909-1405Cutco Closing Gifts2537 E. Geddes Pl.Centennial, CO 80122Closing Giftsasharpchaves@gmail.com
SeanChoi303-740-5346FirstBank of Aurora8901 E Hampden AveDenver, CO 80231Mortgage Lendersean.choi@efirstbank.com
ScottClarke303-779-1881Metrolink Mortgage7853 E. Arapahoe Court #2100Centennial, CO 80112Mortgage Lenderscottclarke@metrolinkmortgage.com
GearyDiltz720-577-8157Master Odor Removal621 Olathe WayAurora, CO 80011Odor Removalmor.denveraurora@gmail.com
JohnDingess303-779-0200Hamre, Rodrigues, Ostrander & Dingess, P.C.3600 S. Yosemite St., #500Denver, CO 80237Legal Servicesjdingess@hrodlaw.com
ConnorDolan888-336-9929My Way Mobile Storage of Denver3118 Carney StLoveland, CO 80538Storagedolanc@mywaystorage.com
LarryDorsey303-777-7144Big Dog Lock-N-Key1437 Bannock StDenver, CO 80202Locksmith5280BigDog@gmail.com
MikeDyer720-460-1939Blackstone Home Inspections26994 E. Otero PlaceAurora, CO 80016Home Inspectionmike@blackstoneinspections.com
ClayFell303-889-8200Fidelity National Title3025 S. Parker Rd., #620Aurora, CO 80014Title Insurancecfell@fnf.com
BeckyFraser303-947-6853After Hours Garage Door1014 S. Fraser WayAurora, CO 80012Garage Servicesafterhoursgaragedoor@gmail.com
KevinFuentes303-591-3128Five Star Quality Painting Inc11520 East Colfax AveAurora, CO 80010Paintinginfo@fivestarqualitypainting.com
TishGaddy303-437-4143Heritage Title Company4582 S. Ulster St. #1300Denver, CO 80237Title Insurancetgaddy@heritagetco.com
OscarGalloway303-489-9016Able Financial Inc.8400 East Crescent Pkwy #668Greenwood Village, CO 80111Mortgage Lenderoscar@ablefinancialinc.com
MandyGladstone303-755-2572Aurora Federal Credit Union610 S. Abilene StreetAurora, CO 80012Bankingagladstone@auroracu.com
JasonGlick720-327-4525Positively Charged Electric4755 S Rome WayCentennial, CO 80015Electricianjason@positivelychargedelectric.com
ThomasGould303-752-9400WIN Home Inspection24409 E. Brandt Ave.Aurora, CO 80016Home Inspectiontgould@wini.com
JerriGrable Mullis303-868-2272M. Mullis Collectibles18054 E. Atlantic Dr.Aurora, CO 80013Gifts & Collectiblesjg5home@hotmail.com
ThomasGross303-775-8010Assurance Mortgage Corporation2226 S. Fraser St., Unit 3Aurora, CO 80014Mortgage Lendertgross@assurance-mtg.com
AngelaGrunst303-750-1900Roof Brokers, Inc.2222 S. Fraser St., #1Aurora, CO 80014Roofingangela@roofbrokersinc.com
DeborahGustafson720-748-5209Navy Federal Credit Union1125 S. Tower RoadAurora, CO 80017Mortgage LenderBankingdeborah_gustafson@navyfederal.org
FathiHanish720-436-8480Century Communities Anthology27010 E Lakeview DrAurora, CO 80016Home Builderfathih@centurycommunities.com
LoriHendrex303-913-9897Get A Grip Resurfacing Denver LLC7830 W. Alameda AveLakewood, CO 80226Counter Topsdenver@getagrip.com
GlenHendricks800-272-9006Capital Credit Service LLC5023 W. 120th Ave Ste 105Broomfield, CO 80020Credit Repair ServicesGlen@capitalcreditservice.com
BertHermelink303-696-6700Strategic Advantage Financial23493 E. Phillips PlaceAurora, CO 80016Financial Planning/Advisorbert.hermelink@clsecurities.com
RicardoHerrera720-280-9619MAX HARDWOOD FLOORS LLC968 Stewart StDenver, CO 80204Flooringmaxhardwood23@gmail.com
SimonHorowitz720-987-8052Rubbish Removers, Ltd2000 Wadsworth BLVD #190Lakewood, CO 80214Trash RemovalSimon@RubbishRemovers.net
SamanthaHouchin303-340-0077The Weather Changers6140 S. Gun Club Rd#K6-394Aurora, CO 80018Heating & Coolingservice@theweatherchangers.com
SpiroHristopoulos720-600-6011Armitage Bickford Creer, LLC10800 E. Bethany Drive Suite 5Aurora, CO 80014Legal Servicesspiro@abclawyers.com
TheresaHuffman402-802-3006Murals and More By Theresa11331 Broomfield Ln #109Broomfield, CO 80021Paintingtheresalhuffman@gmail.com
KarenHyman720-747-60002-10 Home Buyers Warranty2675 S. Abilene StAurora, CO 80014Home Warrantykhyman@2-10.com
MichaelImelmann720-489-7900Paint-N-More16987 E Tufts PlaceCentennial, CO 80015Paintingcopaintguy1@gmail.com
RonaldJett720-919-6055Wanderful Carpet Care18948 E. Ithaca DriveAurora, CO 80013Carpet CleaningRon@wanderfulcarpetcare.com
MichaelJuliano303-693-4044Farmers Insurance4343 S. Buckley Rd., #240Aurora, CO 80015Insurance - HomeAutoLifemjuliano@farmersagent.com
AlexanderKaminskiy720-870-8787Copper Creek Construction10200 East Girard Ave. #c-350Denver, CO 80231Home Builderalex@coppercreekexteriors.com
AshleyKarros303-295-2220Core Contractors4049 St. Paul St.Denver, CO 80216Roofingakarros@coredoes.com
RayKauffman303-475-1962C/T Home Services18121 E. Hampden Ave. C-97Aurora, CO 80013Water Filtration SystemsHome Inspectionct_hserv@msn.com
MelanieKing720-441-3611Colorado Structural Repair3195 S. Zuni StEnglewood, CO 80110Foundation Repair Servicesmel@coloradostructuralrepair.com
RobertKnepshield303-646-1131RBS&K Home & Building Inspectors2343 Remington Rd.Elizabeth, CO 80107Home Inspectionrob@rbskinspections.com
VanKorell Jr.303-500-3018Goosehead Insurance5777 S. Rapp Street #LL03Littleton, CO 80120Insurance - HomeAutoLifeVan.Korell@Goosehead.com
CynthiaLambert303-619-803424/7 Appraisals3443 E. 102nd Ave.Thornton, CO 80229REALTOR® Appraiserappraisercolo@yahoo.com
ElfriedeLeicht303-297-7306CO Housing & Finance Authority1981 Blake St.Denver, CO 80202Home Buyers Programseleicht@chfainfo.com
DavidLeonard303-759-7388Universal Lending6775 E. Evans Ave.Denver, CO 80224Mortgage Lenderdleonard@ulc.com
CarrieLevy720-287-5640Exodus Moving & Storage, Inc.120 NE Frontage Rd.Ft. Collins, CO 80524Moving ServicesStorageclevy@exodusmoving.com
AnaLocklin303-887-8544Integrity Credit Corporation2851 S. Parker Rd. #01-114Aurora, CO 80014Mortgage Lenderanalocklin@sbcglobal.net
DenieceLoucks303-476-5853Heritage Title Co.4582 S Ulster St, PKWY #1300Denver, CO 80237Title Insurancedeniece.Loucks@heritagetco.com
R. VictorMatibag303-586-7299Mountain States Home Inspection9615 E County Line Rd. #B-411Centennial, CO 80112Home Inspectionvictorm@mtnshi.com
BenjaminMartin720-575-1999Alliance Mortgage Group12625 E Euclid DrGreenwood Village, CO 80111Mortgage Lenderbk@amglending.com
StephanieMartychenko618-660-6863Sweet Green Photography8643 W. Mississippi PlaceLakewood, CO 80232Photographysteph@sweetgreenphotography.com
AntonioMayorga720-421-5287A&B Electric16941 E. Harvard Ave.Aurora, CO 80013Electriciantmayorga@abelectricpro.com
HankMcClellan720-549-0911JDog Junk Removal & Hauling16246 E. Prentice Pl.Aurora, CO 80015Trash Removalhlmac@jdog.com
AmeliaMeza303-476-5812Heritage Title Company4582 S Ulster Street, #1300Denver, CO 80237Title Insuranceameza@heritagetco.com
ScottMiller720-469-9170Miller Plumbing and Heating INC1878 S. Ironton St.Aurora, CO 80012PlumbingHeating & Coolingscottmillerplumbing@yahoo.com
MattMullins720-481-9192Farmers Insurance7390 Lowell BlvdWestminster, CO 80030Insurance - HomeAutoLifematthew.tjohnson@farmersagency.com
JayMunoz720-331-1397Professional Custom Painting, LLC16505 E. Wesley Ave.Aurora, CO 80013Paintingjay.painting@gmail.com
KatherineNickerson303-883-8532American Advisors Group40353 E Louisiana Dr.Bennett, CO 80102Mortgage Lenderknickerson@aag.com
DonaldPeterson303-758-0999Donald Peterson - Attorney - At - Law1720 S. Bellaire St., #530Denver, CO 80222Legal ServicesDonald@PetersonLaw.CO
StevePisano303-472-8026Vacant Interiors, Inc.566 Nucla Way #EAurora, CO 80011Paintingvacantinteriors@yahoo.com
RossPounders303-225-0777Bank of England Mortgage5445 DTC Parkway Suite 1200Greenwood Village, CO 80111Mortgage Lenderrpounders@boemortgage.com
TerryRemigio303-759-7431Universal Lending Corporation6775 E. Evans Ave.Denver, CO 80224Mortgage Lendertremigio@ulc.com
BryanRose303-622-6440Rose Inspections Co.742 Shoshone St.Strasburg, CO 80136Home Inspectionroseinspect@tds.net
MickeySanders303-220-1112North American Title Co7900 E. Union Ave., #100Denver, CO 80237Title Insurancemsanders@nat.com
PriscillaSandoval720-465-7816Home Mortgage Alliance LLC4601 DTC Blvd #150Denver, CO 80237Mortgage Lenderpsandoval@homemortgagealliance.com
SamSawhook720-557-8995Songbird Maids1290 N Williams St. Ste 1Denver, CO 80218Home Cleaning Servicessam@songbirdmaids.com
RichardShields303-693-4174Richard Shields, Appraiser5258 S. Olathe Cir.Aurora, CO 80015REALTOR® Appraiserapprz@comcast.net
JenSieve303-564-1777Carpet Connection26932 E. Long CircleAurora, CO 80016Carpet Cleaningjen@carpet-connect.com
TimSimon720-201-3774Sewer View, LLC13444 Kennedy Ave.Brighton, CO 80601Sewertim@sewerview.com
RobbStenman303-894-0458Point and Click Staging700 W. MississippiDenver, CO 80209Home StagingRobb@PointandClickStaging.com
BaileyTempleman720-588-0438National Property Inspections1950 Doppler StreetStrasburg, CO 80136Home Inspectionbailey.templeman@npiinspect.com
CassandraThacker720-870-5725New Way Marketing15334 E. Hinsdale Cir., #1BEnglewood, CO 80112Advertising & Marketingorders@thinkpromosandprint.com
ShellyThoman303-564-1777Carpet Connection26932 E. Long CircleAurora, CO 80016Flooringshelly@carpet-connect.com
GaryThomas720-579-5371Legal Shield & Identity Theft ShieldP.O. Box 440891Aurora, CO 80044Legal Servicesgary1242@aol.com
NatalyaTsubarkova720-386-9802American Pacific Mortgage380 Interlocken Crescent #110Broomfield, CO 80021Mortgage Lendernatalya.tsubarkova@apmortgage.com
PaulTubbs720-227-1633Tubby Appliance16811 W. 16th PlaceGolden, CO 80401Appliance Repairtubbyappliance@gmail.com
ChrisTyrrell720-277-8451Chris' Garage Doors2365 E Geddes Ave. Unit KCentennial, CO 80122Garage Serviceschris@chrisgaragecolorado.com
RyanUrbach720-729-1058American Pacific Mortgage7979 E. Tufts Ave., #150Denver, CO 80237Mortgage Lenderryan.urbach@apmortgage.com
ArlenVan Alstyne303-523-9177Spectrum Improvements Inc.8372 S. Pioneer TrailParker, CO 80138General Contractoravyow@aol.com
DavidWilliams303-558-1500Trusted American Mortgage8400 E. Prentice Ave. Suite 15Greenwood Village, CO 80111Mortgage Lenderdwilliams@trustedamerican.com
ShawnWilliams720-500-2971Iron Phoenix Inspections4255 S. Buckley Rd #422Aurora, CO 80013Home Inspectionshawn@ironphx.com
PauletteWisch303-759-7354Universal Lending Corporation6775 E. Evans Ave.Denver, CO 80224Mortgage Lenderpwisch@ulc.com
RichWorkman303-694-1200Pinnacle Design & Marketing, Inc.4610 S. Ulster St., #150Denver, CO 80237Advertising & Marketingrworkman@pinnacledm.com