Affiliate Directory

Last NameFirst NameOffice NameWebsiteE-mailOffice Phone NumberCategoryCategory 2
AabakAvaAabak Home Inspectionsava@kyvafiber.com720-363-0813Home Inspection
BagwellAnnColorado State Bank & Trust Mortgagehttp://www.annbagwellonline.comabagwell@csbt.com303-669-5656Mortgage
BailJaynePlatte River Mortgage and Invejayne@platterivermortgage.com303-549-6205Mortgage
BankaDesireeNorth American Title Cohttp://www.nat.com/desireebankadbanka@nat.com303-220-1112Title Insurance
BarnhillMikeNational Property Inspectionsmike.barnhill@npiinspect.com720-588-0438Home Inspection
BartelsAnnA Cleaner Carpet/Flood Masterbartels.acc@gmail.com303-791-1870Carpet CleaningWater Damage
BeardsleyAlexFirst Bankalex.beardsley@efirstbank.com303-696-2934BankingMortgage
BedfordMichaelCastle Peak Mortgagehttp://www.castlepeakmortgage.commichael@castlepeakmortgage.com303-520-3777Mortgage
BergRandyThe Randy Berg Agencyberg.insurance@comcast.net303-941-4672Insurance
BethurumCynthiaQuality Fireplace Solutionscqfire100@gmail.com303-946-6535Fireplace
BibleEmmanuelAmerican Family Insuranceebible@amfam.com303-680-7495Insurance
BlancDebbiePrecision Transaction Management CorpDebbie@precisiontmc.com720-515-4375Transaction Management
BonickCindyFidelity National Home Warrantycindy.bonick@fnf.com303-210-9973Home Warranty
BooherDonColorado Escrow & Titledon@coloescrow.com303-752-6487Title Insurance
BoyceRaeIntegrity Building Solutionsrae@ibrdenver.com303-968-9842Roofing
BranchStaceyHealthmarketssbranch@healthmarkets.com303-478-2011Health Insurance
BuddPaulaRE/MAX Alliance Relocation Divisionpaulabudd@remax.net303-850-1855Relocation Services
BurnsTimHome Team Inspection Servicetburns@hometeam.com720-500-2997Home Inspection
ByrnsCassandraHeritage Title Companycbyrns@heritagetco.com303-437-4143Title Insurance
CalderonBonfiliceBonfy's Cleaningbonfycalderon@gmail.com720-771-0626House Cleaning Services
CareyJamesPro Care Maintenance, LLCpcm.service@yahoo.com303-283-4610Home Maintenance & Repair
CarterChristopherStructurecheck, LLCwww.structurecheck.comchris@structurecheck.com303-841-5000Structural Engineer
ChoiSeanFirst Bank of Aurorasean.choi@efirstbank.com303-740-5346BankingMortgage
ClarkeScottMetrolink Mortgagescottclarke@metrolinkmortgage.com303-779-1881Mortgage
DingessJohnHamre, Rodrigues, Ostrander & Dingess, P.C.jdingess@hrodlaw.com303-779-0200Legal Services
DolanConnorMy Way Mobile Storage of Denverwww.mywaystorage.comdolanc@mywaystorage.com888-336-9929Storage
DorrisTonyMesa Moving & Storagetdorris@mesamoving.com303-923-1291MovingStorage
DortAndrewBespoke Giftsandrew@yourbespokegifts.com720-607-2175Closing Gifts
DostalerErynnArizona Tile LLC - Moving Makeovermovingmakeover@arizonatile.com720-577-1366Title Insurance
DyerMikeBlackstone Home Inspectionsmike@blackstoneinspections.com720-460-1939Home Inspection
EdwardsTimJetClosingTim@JetClosing.com877-950-4438Closing Services
EugeneAshleyCurly Girl Cleaning LLCcurlygirlcleaningcolorado@gmail.com720-244-7666House Cleaning Services
FellClayFidelity National Titlecfell@fnf.com303-889-8200Title Insurance
GaddyTishHeritage Title Companyhttp://www.fahtco.comtgaddy@heritagetco.com303-437-4143Title Insurance
GallowayOscarAble Financial Inc.https://oscargalloway.amecinc.com/oscar@ablefinancialinc.com303-731-4372Mortgage
GouldThomasWIN Home Inspectionhttp://www.wini.com/aurorasouthtgould@wini.com303-752-9400Home Inspection
Grable MullisJerriM. Mullis Collectiblesjg5home@hotmail.com303-868-2272Closing Gifts
GrahamLuannaFinance of America MortgageLGraham@FinanceofAmerica.com720-222-8526Mortgage
GrossThomasAssurance Mortgage Corporationtgross@assurance-mtg.com303-775-8010Mortgage
GrunstAngelaRoof Brokers, Inc.www.roofexperts@roofbrokersinc.comangela@roofbrokersinc.com303-750-1900Roofing
GustafsonDeborahNavy Federal Credit Uniondeborah_gustafson@navyfederal.org720-748-5209BankingMortgage
HarrisWhitneyLokal Homeswharris@lokalhomes.com720-908-1643Home Builder
HermelinkBertStrategic Advantage Finanicalhttp://www.stretigicadvantagefinancial.combert.hermelink@clsecurities.com303-696-6700Mortgage
HiltnerMatthewNationwide Home Loans Inc.matt@nhlfinance.com720-500-6511Mortgage
HuffmanTheresaTrade Pro Coloradotheresa@tradeprocolorado.com719-406-3456Painting
HymanKaren2-10 Home Buyers Warrantykhyman@2-10.com720-747-6000Home Warranty
JulianoMichaelFarmers Insurancehttp://www.farmersagent.com/mjulianomjuliano@farmersagent.com303-693-4044Insurance
JumpBrendonColorado Discount Heating & Coolingcodiscounthc@gmail.com303-566-1090HVAC
KaminskiyAlexanderCopper Creek Constructionalex@coppercreekexteriors.com720-501-5700Home Builder
KarrosAshleyService Master DSIashley.karros@smdsi.com303-288-2900Damage Restoration
KauffmanRayC/T Home Servicesct.hserv@msn.com303-475-1962Water Filtration SystemsHome Inspection
KdeenM. JimBuisness Journals CorpJim@emlci.us720-414-8030Publications
KeyJustinService Network Plumbing & Heating, Inc.justinckey@yahoo.com303-750-4242HVACPlumbing
KnepshieldRobertRBS&K Home & Building Inspectorsrob@rbskinspections.com303-646-1131Home Inspection
LeichtElfriedeCO Housing & Finance Authorityhttp://www.chfainfo.comeleicht@chfainfo.com303-297-7306Home Buyers Programs
LeonardDavidUniversal Lendinghttp://www.ulc.com/daveleonarddleonard@ulc.com303-759-7388Mortgage
LevyCarrieExodus Moving & Storage, Inc.clevy@exodusmoving.com720-287-5640MovingStorage
LoucksDenieceHeritage Title Co.deniece.Loucks@heritagetco.com303-476-5853Title Insurance
LuceroMichaelColorado Escrow & Titlehttp://www.coloescrow.commichael@coloescrow.com303-910-9626Title Insurance
LytleCrystalReliant Radon Solutionscrystal@reliantradon.com303-304-6042Radon TestingRadon Mitigation
MartinBenjaminAlliance Mortgage Groupwww.benjamin-martin-mortgage-loan-officer-business.sitebk@amglending.com720-408-1313Mortgage
MarquezAndrewREADY2SHOWandy@ready2show.com720-266-9006Listing ServicesRemodel
MayorgaAntonio "Tony"A&B Electricwww.abelectricpro.comtmayorga@abelectricpro.com720-421-5287Electrician
McClellanHankJDog Junk Removal & Haulinghlmac@jdog.com720-549-0911Trash Removal
MercerTerryCarpet Mart and Morehttp://https://www.carpetmartandmore.comgbarrett@carpetmartandmore.com303-693-2863Flooring
MeritMichaelLiberty Tax Servicelibertymontview@gmail.com720-859-7271Tax Services
MezaAmeliaHeritage Title Companyameza@heritagetco.com303-476-5812Title Insurance
MullinsMattGoosehead Insurancematt.mullins@goosehead.com720-481-9192Insurance
MunozJayProfessional Custom Painting, LLCjay.painting@gmail.com720-331-1397Painting
MurphyKayleeFidelity National Titlekaylee.murphy@fnf.com303-695-5472Title Insurance
NekooradMikeColorado Financial AdvisorsMIKE.NEKOORAD@COLORADOFA.COM303-277-0605Financial Advisor
NickersonKatherineSuccess Mortgage Partners, Inc. Reverse Mortgagehttps://www.smpreverse.com/katherine-nickersonkatherine@smpreverse.com303-883-8532Mortgage
OlsenJessicaCity of Aurorajolsen@auroragov.org303-111-1111City Government
PetersonDonaldDonald Peterson - Attorney - At - Lawwww.donpetersonlawfirm.comdgp.lawoffice@att.net303-758-0999Legal Services
PisanoSteveVacant Interiors, Inc.http://www.vacant.4T.comvacantinteriors@yahoo.com303-472-8026Painting
PlavenLouisLP Notary Services LLClpnotaryservice@hotmail.com303-408-9684Notary
RemigioTerryUniversal Lending Corporationtremigio@ulc.com303-759-7431Mortgage
RivasSusanBlue Ribbon Home Warranty, Incmisswarranty@aol.com303-986-3900Home Warranty
RobinsonBeverlyMaid Simple of Aurora, LLCbrobinson@maidsimplehc.com720-317-6065House Cleaning
RomeroJohnSynago Commercial Capitaljohn@synagocapital.com720-470-4655Mortgage
RoseBryanRose Inspections Co.roseinspect@tds.net303-622-6440Home Inspection
SandersMickeyNorth American Title Comsanders@nat.com303-220-1112Title Insurance
SandovalPriscillaHome Mortgage Alliance LLCpsandoval@homemortgagealliance.com720-465-7816Mortgage
SeeberDeborahUniversal Lending Corporationhttp://www.dseeber.ulc.comdseeber@ulc.com303-512-6224Mortgage
SethKyleJetClosingkyle@jetclosing.com877-950-4438Closing Services
SimonTimSewer View, LLCtim@sewerview.com720-201-3774Sewer
SmithCraigS and S Inspectionsinspect.ssi@gmail.com303-519-2691Home Inspection
ThackerCassandraNew Way Marketinggraphics2@newwaymarketing.net720-870-5725Advertising & Marketing
ThomanShellyCarpet Connectionhttp://www.carpet-connect.comshelly@carpet-connect.com303-564-1777Flooring
ThomasGaryLegal Shield & Identity Theft Shieldgary1242@aol.com720-579-5371Legal Services
TrossbachFaithCarpet Connectionfaith@carpet-connect.com303-564-1777Flooring
TrujilloTanaQuality Building InspectionsInfo@QualityBuildingInspections.com720-320-8779Home Inspection
TyrrellChrisChris Garage Doorschris@coloradogarage.services720-277-8451Garage Services
UrbachRyanAmerican Pacific Mortgagehttp://www.yourcoloradoloanpro.comryan.urbach@apmortgage.com720-729-1058Mortgage
Van AlstyneArlenSpectrum Improvements Inc.avyow@aol.com303-523-9177General Contractor
WatsonJeffA Better Sewer Inspectionwatsonmjeff1@gmail.com720-579-8133Sewer
WilliamsDavidTrusted American Mortgagedwilliams@trustedamerican.com303-558-1500Mortgage
WischPauletteUniversal Lending Corporationhttp://www.pwisch.ulc.compwisch@ulc.com303-759-7354Mortgage
WorkmanRichPinnacle Design & Marketing, Inc.rworkman@pinnacledm.com303-694-1200Advertising & Marketing
YakubovichAlexHM Brown and Asso.AYAKU@HMBROWN.COM303-949-7605Auto Broker