Affiliate Directory

Last NameFirst NameOffice NameMember Web PageE-mailOffice Phone NumberCategoryCategory 2
AabakAvaAabak Home Inspectionsava@kyvafiber.com720-363-0813Home Inspection
BagwellAnnBOK Financial Mortgagehttp://www.annbagwellonline.comabagwell@bokf.com303-669-5656MortgageLending
BailJaynePlatte River Mortgage and Invejayne@platterivermortgage.com303-549-6205MortgageLending
BankaDesireeNorth American Title Cohttp://www.nat.com/desireebankadbanka@nat.com303-521-5966Title Insurance
BankinaGalinaAllstate Agencyagents.allstate.com/galina.bankina-commerce-city-a-12229642.htmlgalinabankina@allstate.com720-699-1133Insurance
BarnhillMikeNational Property Inspectionsmike.barnhill@npiinspect.com720-588-0438Home Inspection
BartelsAnnA Cleaner Carpet/Flood Masters of Colorado bartels.acc@gmail.com303-791-1870Carpet CleaningWater Damage
BeardsleyAlexFirst Bankalex.beardsley@efirstbank.com303-696-2934BankingMortgage
BecerrilSavannahQuality Building InspectionsSavannah@QualityBuildingInspections.com303-437-6498 Home Inspection
BedfordMichaelCastle Peak Mortgagehttp://www.castlepeakmortgage.commichael@castlepeakmortgage.com303-520-3777MortgageLending
BergRandyThe Randy Berg Agencyberg.insurance@comcast.net303-941-4672Insurance
BethurumCynthiaQuality Fireplace Solutionscqfire100@gmail.com303-946-6535Fireplace
BibleEmmanuelAmerican Family Insuranceebible@amfam.com303-680-7495Insurance
BlancDebbiePrecision Transaction Management CorpDebbie@precisiontmc.com720-515-4375Transaction Management
BonickCindyFidelity National Home Warrantycindy.bonick@fnf.com303-210-9973Home Warranty
BooherDonColorado Escrow & Titledon@coloescrow.com303-752-6487Title Insurance
BoyceRaeIntegrity Building Solutionsrae@ibrdenver.com303-968-9842Roofing
BranchStaceyHealthmarketssbranch@healthmarkets.com303-478-2011Health Insurance
BuddPaulaRE/MAX Alliance Relocation Divisionpaulabudd@remax.net303-850-1855Relocation Services
BurkettJodiRedesign by Lynredesignbylyne@gmail.com678-315-5898Home Staging
BurnsTimHome Team Inspection Servicetburns@hometeam.com720-500-2997Home Inspection
ByrnsCassandraHeritage Title Companycbyrns@heritagetco.com303-437-4143Title Insurance
CalderonBonfiliceBonfy's Cleaningbonfycalderon@gmail.com720-771-0626House Cleaning Services
CareyJamesPCM Heatingwww.procaremaintenancellc.compcm.service@yahoo.com303-359-6512HVACHome Repair
CarterChristopherStructurecheck, LLCwww.structurecheck.comchris@structurecheck.com303-841-5000Structural Engineer
ChoiSeanFirst Bank of Aurorasean.choi@efirstbank.com303-740-5346BankingMortgage
ClarkJustinEnt Credit Unionent.com/jclarkjclark@ent.com720-612-0794MortgageLending
ClarkeScottMetrolink Mortgagescottclarke@metrolinkmortgage.com303-779-1881MortgageLending
CornejoHectorHMC Painting LLCacornejohmc@gmail.com303-513-3903Painting
DiltzGearyMaster Odor Removalmor.denveraurora@aol.com720-577-8157Odor Removal
DingessJohnHamre, Rodrigues, Ostrander & Dingess, P.C.jdingess@hrodlaw.com303-779-0200Legal Services
DolanConnorMy Way Mobile Storage of Denverwww.mywaystorage.comdolanc@mywaystorage.com970-531-7336MovingStorage
DorrisTonyMesa Moving & Storagetdorris@mesamoving.com303-923-1291MovingStorage
DortAndrewBespoke Giftsandrew@yourbespokegifts.com720-607-2175Closing Gifts
DostalerErynnArizona Tile LLC - Moving Makeovermovingmakeover@arizonatile.com720-577-1366FlooringSlab & Tile
DoughertyKandiceKandice Lee Designscokandice@gmail.com303-918-2524Home Staging
DyerMikeBlackstone Home Inspectionsmike@blackstoneinspections.com720-460-1939Home Inspection
EugeneAshleyCurly Girl Cleaning LLCcurlygirlcleaningcolorado@gmail.com720-244-7666House Cleaning Services
FastDougQuality Building Inspectionsdoug@qualitybuildinginspections.com720-320-8779Home Inspection
FellClayFidelity National Titlecfell@fnf.com303-889-8200Title Insurance
FloresTimCoPro Home Inspection www.coprohomeinspection.comtim@coprohomeinspection.com303-990-0393Home Inspection
FraserBeckyAfter Hours Garage Doorafterhoursgaragedoor@gmail.comGarage Door Services
GaddyTishHeritage Title Companyhttp://www.fahtco.comtgaddy@heritagetco.com303-437-4143Title Insurance
GallowayOscar E.Able Financial Inc.www.ablefinancialinc.comoscar@ablefinancialinc.com303-489-9016MortgageLending
Giffin DrewAurora Federal Credit Uniondgiffin@auroracu.com303-755-2572Lending/Mortgage
GouldThomasWIN Home Inspectionhttp://www.wini.com/aurorasouthtgould@wini.com303-859-1628Home Inspection
Grable MullisJerriM. Mullis Collectiblesjg5home@hotmail.com303-868-2272Gifts & Collectibles
GrahamLuannaFinance of America MortgageLGraham@FinanceofAmerica.com720-222-8526MortgageLending
GrossTomAssurance Mortgage Corporationhttps://tomgross.myhomehq.biz/tgross@assurance-mtg.com303-775-8010MortgageLending
GrunstAngelaRoof Brokers, Inc.www.roofexperts@roofbrokersinc.comangela@roofbrokersinc.com303-750-1900Roofing
GustafsonDeborahNavy Federal Credit Uniondeborah_gustafson@navyfederal.org720-748-5209BankingMortgage
HanishFathiCentury Communities Southshorefathih@centurycommunities.com720-436-8480Home Builder
HarrisWhitneyLokal Homeswharris@lokalhomes.com720-908-1643Home Builder
HermelinkBertStrategic Advantage Finanicalhttp://www.stretigicadvantagefinancial.combert.hermelink@clsecurities.com303-696-6700Financial Planning/Advisor
HiltnerMatthewNationwide Home Loans Inc.matt@nhlfinance.com720-500-6511MortgageLending
HuffmanTheresaTrade Pro Coloradotheresa@tradeprocolorado.com402-802-3006Painting
HumistonJohnRadon Mitigation of the Rockies (RMR)rmotrllc@gmail.com720-774-0521Radon Mitigation
HymanKaren2-10 Home Buyers Warranty2-10.com/khymankhyman@2-10.com303-229-9071Home Warranty
JettRonaldWanderful Carpet Carewww.wanderfulcarpetcare.comRon@wanderfulcarpetcare.com724-422-8831Cleaning Services
JulianoMichaelFarmers Insurancehttp://www.farmersagent.com/mjulianomjuliano@farmersagent.com303-693-4044Insurance
JumpBrendonColorado Discount Heating & Coolingcodiscounthc@gmail.com303-566-1090HVAC
KaminskiyAlexanderCopper Creek Constructionalex@coppercreekexteriors.com720-501-5700Home Builder
KarrosAshleyCore Contractors Roofing Systemsakarros@coredoes.com303-885-5611Roofing
KauffmanRayC/T Home Servicesct_hserv@msn.com 303-475-1962Water Filtration SystemsHome Inspection
KdeenM. JimBuisness Journals CorpJim@emlci.us720-414-8030Publications
KeyJustinService Network Plumbing & Heating, Inc.justinckey@yahoo.com303-750-4242HVACPlumbing
KingSidneyMy Denver Mortgage Companymydenvermtg.com/spkingspking@mydenvermtg.com720-495-8179Lending/Mortgage
KnepshieldRobertRBS&K Home & Building Inspectorswww.rbskinspections.comrob@rbskinspections.com303-646-1131Home Inspection
LarryJustinStrong Financial Groupjustynlarry@gmail.com303- 330-1984Lending/Mortgage
LeichtElfriedeCO Housing & Finance Authorityhttp://www.chfainfo.comeleicht@chfainfo.com303-297-7306Home Buyers Programs
LeonardDavidUniversal Lending Corporationhttp://www.ulc.com/daveleonarddleonard@ulc.com303-759-7388MortgageLending
LevyCarrieExodus Moving & Storage, Inc.clevy@exodusmoving.com720-287-5640MovingStorage
LoucksDenieceHeritage Title Co.deniece.Loucks@heritagetco.com303-476-5853Title Insurance
LuceroMichaelColorado Escrow & Titlehttp://www.coloescrow.commichael@coloescrow.com303-910-9626Title Insurance
MartychenkoStephanie Sweet Green Photographyhttp://www.sweetgreenphotography.comsteph@sweetgreenphotography.com618-660-6863Photography
MartinBenjaminAlliance Mortgage Groupwww.benjamin-martin-mortgage-loan-officer-business.sitebk@amglending.com720-275-1455MortgageLending
MarquezAndrewREADY2SHOWandy@ready2show.com720-266-9006Listing ServicesRemodel
MayorgaAntonio "Tony"A&B Electricwww.abelectricpro.comtmayorga@abelectricpro.com720-421-5287Electrician
MastinAnnetteFairway Independent Mortgage CorpAnnettem@fairwaymc.com303-596-1593Lending/Mortgage
McClellanHankJDog Junk Removal & Haulinghlmac@jdog.com720-549-0911Trash Removal
MeritMichaelLiberty Tax Servicelibertymontview@gmail.com720-859-7271Tax Services
MezaAmeliaHeritage Title Companyameza@heritagetco.com303-476-5812Title Insurance
MillerScottMiller Plumbing and Heating Inc.denvermetroplumbing.comscottmillerplumbing@yahoo.com720-469-9170PlumbingHVAC
MullinsMattThe Woods Insurance Group, Allstate Agencywww.woodsinsurancegroup.comMattMullins@allstate.com720-481-9192Insurance
MunozJayProfessional Custom Painting, LLCjay.painting@gmail.com720-331-1397Painting
NekooradMikeColorado Financial Advisorsmike.nekoorad@coloradofa.com303-277-0605Financial Planning/Advisor
NickersonKatherineAmerican Advisors Groupaag.com/forprofessionalknickerson@aag.com303-883-8532MortgageLending
OjedaRaquelIntertech Environmental Inc.intertechen@hotmail.com720-251-3769Asbestos Removal
OlsenJessicaCity of Aurorajolsen@auroragov.org303-111-1111City Government
OsselloMadeline "Maddi"SHOWgetshow.comaddi@getshow.co720-507-2441Showing Services
PearsallDanielArtistic Aerial Productions LLCdan@droneaap.com303-570-9138Aerial PhotographyDrone Photography
PetersonDaveTCF Home Loansdpeterson@tcfbank.com720-334-2656Lending/Mortgage
PetersonDonaldDonald Peterson - Attorney - At - Lawwww.donpetersonlawfirm.comdgp.lawoffice@att.net303-758-0999Legal Services
PisanoSteveVacant Interiors, Inc.http://www.vacant.4T.comvacantinteriors@yahoo.com303-472-8026Painting
PlavenLouisLP Notary Services LLClpnotaryservice@hotmail.com303-408-9684Notary
PoundersRossBank of England Mortgagerpounders@boemortgage.com303-875-7259MortgageLending
PrestidgeJoshua (Josh) TCF Home Loansjprestidge@tcfbank.com720-787-2855Lending/Mortgage
RabinkovaYaninaFun Gift Boxeshttp://www.fungiftboxes.comyanna@fungiftboxes.com303-929-1514Closing GiftsCustomizable Gift Boxes
RemigioTerryUniversal Lending Corporationtremigio@ulc.com303-906-7824MortgageLending
RivasSusanBlue Ribbon Home Warranty, Incmisswarranty@aol.com303-986-3900Home Warranty
RobinsonBeverlyMaid Simple of Aurora, LLCbrobinson@maidsimplehc.com720-317-6065House Cleaning
RomeroJohnSynago Commercial Capitaljohn@synagocapital.com720-470-4655MortgageLending
RoseBryanRose Inspections Co.roseinspect@tds.net303-622-6440Home Inspection
SandersMickeyNorth American Title Comsanders@nat.com303-220-1112Title Insurance
SandovalPriscillaHome Mortgage Alliance LLCpsandoval@homemortgagealliance.com720-465-7816MortgageLending
SeeberDeborahUniversal Lending Corporationhttp://www.dseeber.ulc.comdseeber@ulc.com303-332-8139MortgageLending
SethKyleJetClosingkyle@jetclosing.com877-950-4438Closing Services
SimonTimSewer View, LLCtim@sewerview.com720-201-3774Sewer
SmithCraigS and S Inspectionsinspect.ssi@gmail.com303-519-2691Home Inspection
StenmanRobbPoint & Click Stagingpointandclickstaging.comrobb@pointandclickstaging.com303-894-0458Home Staging
TemplemanBaileyNational Property Inspectionswww.npiweb.com/mbarnhillbailey.templeman@npiinspect.com720-588-0438Home Inspection
ThackerCassandraNew Way Marketinggraphics2@newwaymarketing.net720-870-5725Advertising & Marketing
ThomanShellyCarpet Connectionhttp://www.carpet-connect.comshelly@carpet-connect.com303-564-1777Flooring
ThomasGaryLegal Shield & Identity Theft Shieldgary1242@aol.com720-579-5371Identity Protection
TrossbachFaithCarpet Connectionfaith@carpet-connect.com303-564-1777Flooring
TsubarkovaNatalyaAmerican Pacific Mortgagewww.apmortgage.com/natalyatsubarkovanatalya.tsubarkova@apmortgage.com720-285-0474MortgageLending
TyrrellChrisChris Garage Doorschris@chrisgaragecolorado.com720-277-8451Garage Services
UrbachRyanAmerican Pacific Mortgagehttp://www.yourcoloradoloanpro.comryan.urbach@apmortgage.com720-933-3991MortgageLending
Van AlstyneArlenSpectrum Improvements Inc.avyow@aol.com303-523-9177General Contractor
WatsonJeffA Better Sewer Inspectionwatsonmjeff1@gmail.com720-579-8133Sewer
WilliamsDavidTrusted American Mortgagedwilliams@trustedamerican.com303-558-1500MortgageLending
WilliamsShawnIron Phoenix Inspectionsshawn@ironphx.com720-206-9175Home Inspection
WischPauletteUniversal Lending Corporationhttp://www.pwisch.ulc.compwisch@ulc.com303-759-7354MortgageLending
WorkmanRichPinnacle Design & Marketing, Inc.rworkman@pinnacledm.com303-898-4762Advertising & Marketing
YakubovichAlexHM Brown and Asso.ayaku@hmbrown.com303-949-7605Auto Broker