Masters Club

The Masters Club Award recognizes outstanding professionalism in the real estate industry, including in its criteria exemplary performance in education; a commitment to serving the community; and achievement in sales, property management or appraisal of real property.

Applications covering the previous year are accepted through January 31st  of the current year.  Winners are announced in March.  The following criteria is reviewed by the committee each year and may be subject to change.  Each applicant:

  • Must be in good standing with the Aurora Association of REALTORS®
  • Have production of $4 million and 12 transactions.
  • Attend education (points given for classes and/or degrees attained)
  • Participation (points given for REALTOR & Community events)

Download The Updated 2016 Masters Club Application Forms:

2015 Masters Club Award Winners

Sunny Banka
Metro Brokers – Sunny Homes & Associates
David Barber
RE/MAX Unlimited, Inc.
Barb Cline
Metro Brokers – Colorado Realty NOW
Joan Cox
Metro Brokers – House to Home, Inc.
David DeElena
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Dave Edwards
Key Real Estate Group, Inc.
Nancy Griffin
RE/MAX Unlimited, Inc.
Will Hamm
Metro Brokers - Hamm Homes, LLC
Ed Hardy
Metro Brokers – Integrity Real Estate Group, Inc.
Alex Kishinevsky
Your Castle Real Estate, LLC
Cheri Long
Metro Brokers - Priority Properties
John Mitchell
Metro Brokers – Mitchell Realty Services
Laura Noe
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Linda Philpott
Westwind Realty
Bill Rapp
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
David Sullivan
Your Castle Real Estate, LLC
Chris Yedo
RE/MAX Unlimited, Inc.